Board Members

The following individuals have been elected to the Executive Board. It is the duties of these officers to run day-to-day league business, operations, and interpret the rules set forth in accordance with the league bylaws.

Commissioner, CEO – Ronny Campbell (He/Him)

Assistant Commissioner – Competitive Division, CAO – Rebecca Powers (She/Her)

Assistant Commissioner – Recreational Division, CAO – Cassie Lloyd (She/Her)

Secretary, COO – Harry Caskey (He/Him)

Treasurer, CFO – Frank Winn (He/Him)

Fields Chair, CCO – Jess McArdle (She/Her)

Membership Chair, CRO– Madison Baxter (She/Her)

Marketing Chair, CMO – Graham Miller (He/Him)