Board Members

The following individuals have been elected to the Executive Board of Directors. It is the duties of these officers to run day to day league business, and interpret the rules set forth in accordance with the league bylaws.

Commissioner – Ronny Campbell (He/Him)

Assistant Commissioner – Competitive Division – Rebecca Powers (She/Her)

Assistant Commissioner – Recreational Division – Cassie Lloyd (She/Her)

Secretary – Harry Caskey (He/Him)

Treasurer – Frank Winn (He/Him)

Fields Chair – Jess McArdle (She/Her)

Membership Chair – Madison Baxter (She/Her)

Marketing Chair – Graham Miller (He/Him)